Who is who at the JIC


CDISC   CEN/TC251   DICOM
   
Rhonda Facile
rfacile@cdisc.org

 
  Stephen Kay
hi.standards@gmail.com

 
  Kevin O'Donnell
KOdonnell@MRU.MEDICAL.CANON

 
GS1   HL7 International   IHE International
   
Christian Hay
christian.hay@gs1.ch

 
  Ed Hammond
william.hammond@duke.edu

 
  Michael Nusbaum
michael@mhnusbaum.com

 
ISO/TC215   LOINC   SNOMED International
   
Elizabeth Keller
Elizabeth.Keller@ontariomd.com

 
  Swapna Abhyankar
sabhyank@regenstrief.org

 
  Don Sweete
dsw@snomed.org

 
    President (GS1)    
       
    Ulrike Kreysa
ulrike.kreysa@gs1.org

 
   
Hosted by Health Level Seven International ©

3300 Washtenaw Avenue, Suite 227 * Ann Arbor, MI 48104 * USA * +1-734-677-7777

Webmaster